

NSREC BOARD OF DIRECTORS Record of Decisions April 21, 2023 Post-AGM

PRESENT: Greg Taylor, Vice Chairperson

Anne Da Silva
Gary Mailman
Nancy McGrath
Aaron Millen
Logan Morse
Kim Fox
David Woo
Joanne Bouley

Brad Chisholm, Registrar

REGRETS: Tunde Awoyiga

STAFF: Chloe Kenney (recorder)

Peggy Kell

The following does not represent a verbatim record of the proceedings of this meeting.

The meeting was called to order at 11:19 a.m. and adjourned at 11:29 a.m.

CALL TO ORDER:

B. Chisholm, Registrar, called the meeting to order at 11:19 a.m.

ELECTION OF CHAIR AND VICE CHAIR

- B. Chisholm read off the election rules for chair and vice chair.
- B. Chisholm said there was one nomination for chair, A. Millen. No further nominations were made, and A. Millen is elected by acclimation.
- A. Millen took over for B. Chisholm.
- A. Millen said there was one nomination for vice chair, L. Morse. No further nominations were made, and L. Morse is elected by acclimation.

NEXT MEETING

June 22, at 10am.

ADJOURNMENT

The Chair adjourned the meeting at 11:29 a.m.